Have it delivered hassle-free

Why was the price of my listing reduced?

ListingUpdated Sep 2, 20261 min read

When creating your listing, the automatic price reduction is enabled by default.

When creating your listing, the automatic price reduction is enabled by default. However, you can deactivate this feature when creating the listing or adjust it later. 

Here’s a guide on how to edit your listing: How can I adjust my ad?

If this option is enabled, we will automatically reduce the price of your item by 10% after one month to increase its chances of selling. This is stated both in our information and when creating the listing. A price change does not affect the duration of your listing.

Related questions

Still need help?

Weekdays 09:30 to 17:00